Board Members

Updated Friday August 2, 2019 by Media Director.

The Board of Directors are volunteers elected to a three-year term by the previous Board of Directors. They are responsible for the management of all operations within the program. This includes oversight of all volunteer networks, fundraising, ensuring the integrity of the program, and upholding its by-laws. Other Board members are appointed as needed for a one-year term per the by-laws
To email a board member, please click on the individual's name:
Board Members: Position:
Eli Day President
Richard Elisary Vice President
Melanie Rines Treasurer
Rebecca Roberts Secretary
Leo Roberts Athletic Director
Esmerelda Aguayo Cheer Director
Brenda Zuniga Merchandise Director
Lindsey Brown Concessions Director
  Equipment Director
Heather Becerra Parent Liaison
Jackie Deweerd Events Director
Clarissa Buck Media Director